Results 29-06-2014

Denny Kerry District League Results Sunday

Denny Premier A Final Replay

Castleisland 1 Listowel Celtic 0

A penalty scored by Sean Brosnan was enough to separate two fine sides as Castleisland captured the Denny Premier A title for the first time. It was a game that could have gone anyway and both managers Mike McCarthy (Castleisland) and Aidan O Connor (Listowel Celtic) are to be commended.

Denny Premier B Final

Tralee Dynamos 3 Athletico Ardfert 0
Tralee Dynamos were impressive 3-0 winners of Denny Premier B, thanks to a brace of goals from Danny Roche and one from Jonathon Hanifan. They were always in control in game in which Ardfert finished with 9 and Dynamos had their keeper also sent off.
Danny Roche was Man of the Match.

Other Results:

Tommy Healy Memorial Cup
Cedar Galaxy 1:2 Valley Wnds
Mitchels Avenue 1:1 Tralee Celtic

Dominos Pizza Reserve Cup
AC Athletic 2:1 QPR