SSE Airtricity U17 Squad 2020

The following players have been selected for the Kerry U17 League of Ireland squad for the 2020 Season.

Bendix Ergezer

Liam Carmody

Robert Vasiu 

Sean o Connell

Adam Sheehy

Ryan Guerin

Kian Clancy

Samuel Aladesanusi

Alain Beaujouan

Josh Toomey

Daire o Shea

Jack Twamley

Cian Wright

Cianan Cooney

Eddie Ward

Sean Kedzierski

Dan Fisher

Sean Horan

Ronan Teahan

Cian Brosnan

Thank you to everyone that took part in the assessments over the past number of weeks .

Training continues for those selected at Mounthawk Park on Thursday night February 6th .