Kerry U17 Airtricity League Squad Selected


The final squad of 20 players selected to represent the KDL in the Airtricity league is below:

     Player Name               CLUB
1. Alex O’Connor   ,   Killorglin Afc
2. Shane O’Connell   ,   Abbeyfeale utd fc
3. Junior Ankomah   ,   Tralee Dynamos
4. Leon Shalemba   ,   St Brendans Park
5. James Rusk   ,   St Brendans Park
6. Patrick Dowling   ,   Tralee Dynamos
7. Paddy O’Rourke   ,   St Brendans Park
8. Owen Benson   ,   Killarney Athletic
9. Liam Collins   ,   Abbeyfeale utd fc
10. David Rogers   ,   Tralee Dynamos
11. Sebastian Vasiu   ,   St Brendans Park
12. Padraig McCannon   ,   St Brendans Park
13. JR Tshikato   ,   St Brendans Park
14. Jordan Barry   ,   St Brendans Park
15. Bojan Nikic   ,   Inter Kenmare
16. John Carmody   ,   St Brendans Park
17. David Oba   ,   St Brendans Park
18. Dylan Murphy   ,   Mastergeeha Fc
19. Dylan Quirke   ,   Abbeyfeale utd fc
20. Nathan Gleeson  ,   Tralee dynamos

All players must attend tomorrow nights meeting , details below .

· Monday Feb 19th- Parent/Player meeting @ 7pm
· Players and a parent or guardian need to attend from 6:45pm
· Players will sign all the necessary documents on the night

Manager Darren Aherne and his staff would like to acknowledge the support and patience of the clubs, players and parents throughout the selection process .


A Press launch for the 2018 Season will be arranged in early March and will be exclusively for the local press .

Comments are closed.