Kerry U17 Airtricity League Assessments Phase 2

Kerry U17 Airtricity League Assessments Phase 2

Over 50 young players from around the county registered to take part in Phase one of the assessments . This number is a reflection of the support and the demand from the soccer community of Kerry to participate in the u17 national league.

However these large numbers have made it very difficult to select a squad of 20 players that will represent the county going forward. Therefore a decision has been made to reduce the number of players that will be invited to attend for next week’s assessments which will take place as follows:

· Jan 16, 18 Assessments
· Training Days: Tuesdays and Thursdays
· Training Time: 7pm – 9pm
· Venue: Mounthawk Park Tralee
· Players to attend for 6:30 pm sharp

The following players have been selected to attend these 2 assessment days.

Player Name       CLUB

  1. Alex O’Connor,  Killorglin Afc
  2. Gavin Doody,  St Brendans Park
  3. Conor Hayes,  St Brendans Park
  4. Cian Ring,  Ballyhar Dynamos
  5. Shane O’Connell,  abbeyfeale utd fc
  6. Junior Ankomah,  Tralee Dynamos
  7. Leon Shalemba,  St Brendans Park
  8. Nemanja Samardzic,  Tralee Dynamos
  9. Caolan Ryan,  Killarney Athletic
  10. Shar Chaudhry,  Tralee Dynamos
  11. James Rusk,  St Brendans Park
  12. Patrick Dowling,  Tralee Dynamos
  13. Paddy O’Rourke,  St Brendans Park
  14. Owen Benson,  Killarney Athletic
  15. Liam Collins,  abbeyfeale utd fc
  16. David Rogers,  Tralee Dynamos
  17. Terence Carmody,  St Brendans Park
  18. Sebastian Vasiu,  St Brendans Park
  19. John Hayes
  20. Evison Rramani,  Tralee Dynamos
  21. Colin Walsh,  St Brendans Park
  22. Nathan Holden,  St Brendans Park
  23. Sean McGrath,  St Brendans Park
  24. Padraig McCannon,  St Brendans Park
  25. JR Tshikato,  St Brendans Park
  26. Eoin Clifford,  Killorglin Afc
  27. Leo Gaxha,  Tralee Dynamos
  28. Jordan Barry,  St Brendans Park
  29. Tennyson Efegbare,  Tralee Dynamos
  30. Liam Kelliher,  Killarney Athletic
  31. Bojan Nikic,  Inter Kenmare
  32. Michael Lally,  St Brendans Park
  33. Codi Dauti,  Tralee Dynamos
  34. John Carmody,  St Brendans Park
  35. Colm O hEartain,  Dingle Bay Rovers
  36. Michael Tony,  Abbeyfeale Utd
  37. David Oba,  St Brendans Park
  38. Dylan Murphy,  Mastergeeha Fc
  39. Alfie Christie,  St Brendans Park
  40. Nathan Gleeson,  tralee dynamos
  41. Jacob Radulescu,  St Brendans Park

All players should bring boots for both grass and Astro in case of late change and should also bring a bottle of water with them for the assessments.