Kerry Oscar Traynor Squad for Friday nights game v Munster Senior League

Categories :

The team will be selected from the following panel if all are injury free and available for selection:
Goal keepers:
Stephen Bartlett, Daragh O‘Brien, Gary Kisssane.
Jonathan Burrows, Maurice O’Rahilly,  Brian Spillane David Hayes, Donnacha Higgins, Scott Monaghan,   Kevin McCarthy,  Sean Foley
Fergal Maunsel, Anthony McAuliffe, Gary Keane,  Stephen Hayes, Peter McCarthy, James Sugrue
Adam Pigott, Paudie Quinn, Brian Murphy, Con Barrett