KDL Awards Night

Categories :

The KDL Awards for all league winners and Player of the year will be presented to clubs at the Kingdom Greyhound Track on Friday July 7th as part of the Friends of Kerry University Hospital Gala night . Tickets are just €5 each for admission into the track on the night and are available from any member of the KDL Committee .
The Final for Dennys KDL A4 525 will be run on the night with the 6 league winners named below linked with a dog each in the race .
The club associated with the winning dog will recieve €400 , with the remaining clubs recieving €100 .
Please support a great cause to help raise funds for specialised equipment for University Hospital of Kerry .

2016/17 Denny Kerry District League Winners
Denny Premier A, Killarney Athletic .
Denny Premier B , Castleisland B .
Denny Div 1A , Tralee Celtic .
Denny Div 1B , Strand Road Fc .
Denny Div 2 , Castlemaine Utd B .
Denny U17 & Youth League , Listowel Celtic  .