Denny KDL Reults, Weekening Sunday 4th July 2021




Weekending Sunday 4th July 2021

All clubs must send results and scorers for all games to the following numbers directly after a game finishes , 086-2656605 Secretary, 087-7736543 Pro , 086-8637296 Website Results .

EA Sports U17 League of Ireland

Kerry Fc 2-1 Cobh Ramblers
Scorers; Cianan Cooney & Oisin Breen.

EA Sports U19 League of Ireland

Kerry Fc 0-4 Galway United

Denny KDL Challenge Cup , Last 16 Knockout Stage

Classic FC A 0-0 Dingle Bay Rovers

Dingle Bay Rovers won 5-4 on penalties AET .

Fenit Samphires 3-0 Asdee Rovers .

Killorglin Afc 5-1 Ballymac Celtic


Killorglin Afc; Gabriel Griffin, Stephen O’Loughlin, Dylan Moriarty, Lee Carey(2).

Camp United 2-3 Windmill United A

Camp United ; Kieran O’Driscoll(2).

Windmill United A; Kieran Maher, David Kerins, David Rogers

MEK Galaxy 4-0 Tralee Dynamos B


MEK Galaxy; Joe Donovan, Hubert Dziedzic(2) , Hugh O’Malley.

Listowel Celtic A 5-3 Tralee Dynamos A

Listowel Celtic; Ashley Kelliher(2), Aidan Quinn, Paudie Quinn, Kevin McCarthy.

Tralee Dynamos; Lorcan Seymour(3).

Killarney Athletic A 4-1 Castleisland Afc B

Killarney Athletic; Eoin Moynihan(2), Owen Benson, Adam Moynihan.

Castleisland Afc B; Sean Donoghue.

Castleisland Afc A 3-0 Mainebank Fc


Castleisland Afc; Pierce Brosnan, Stephen McCarthy, Aidan O’Callaghan

The Greyhound Bar Challenge Shield , 1st Round Knockout

Elton Wanderers 2 – 2 Lisard Wanderers FC A 
Lisard won 4-3 on penalties AET .

Lisard Wanderers: Sean Devine, Simon Lonergan.

The Greyhound Bar Challenge Shield , Last 16 Knockout Stage

Iveragh United 3 – 0 Lisard Wanderers FC A .

Castlegregory Celtic Fc A 3-1 Lenamore Rovers A.

Castlegregory Celtic A; Maurice Slattery(2), Steven Speirs.

Lenamore Rovers; Lorcan Leahy.

Castlegregory Celtic B 3-0 Mastergeeha Fc B

Listowel Celtic B 2-1 Lisard Wanderers B

Listowel Celtic; Sean Keane, Leon Daly.

Lisard Wanderers B; Danny Feehan .

Strand Road 1-0 Ballyhar Dynamos


Strand Road ; Aido Quirke

Mastergeeha Fc A 4-0 Windmill United B


Mastergeeha Fc; Anthony Maigner, Damien Breen, Philip O’Leary.

Ferry Rangers 6-0 Classic Fc B

Domino’s Pizza Challange Plate , Group Stage

Inter Kenmare FC 4-1 Cumann Sacair Abbeydorney

CS Abbeydorney; Mikey Clifford.

CS Clochain Breanainn 0-3 St Brendans Park

Denny KDL Women’s Challenge Cup, Group Stage

Killarney Athletic A.F.C. 6-1 MEK Galaxy F.C.

Killarney Athletic; Emir Cronin(2), Elaine Doherty, Kate Stack, Niamh Stack, Pia Hickey.