Denny KDL Results, Weekending Sunday 26th July 2020




Weekending Sunday 26th July

All clubs must send results and scorers for all games to the following numbers directly after a game finishes , 086-2656605 Secretary, 087-7736543 Pro , 086-8637296 Website .

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Denny Youth League

Killarney Celtic  3-0  Castleisland Afc .

Inter Kenmare  0-3  Killorglin Afc  .


Saturday 25th July 2020

FAI Junior Cup 1/4 Final

Killarney Celtic  0-0  Fairview Rangers , Fairview won on pens 4-2 .

Denny U17 League

Fenit Samphires  0-3  Listowel Celtic .

Killorglin Afc  11-0  Iveragh Utd .
Killorglin Afc: Dylan Moriarty(3), Cillian Burke(2), Aaron O’Shea(2), Keith Evans, Mikey O Donnell, Calum Moriarty, Simon Coffey .

Denny Youths League

Dingle Bay Rovers  0-3  St Brendans Park  .

Castleisland Afc  0-6  Killarney Celtic  .
Killarney Celtic; Terry Sparling(3), Dylan Callaghan(3).

Denny Division 2B

Classic C  3-3  MEK Galaxy B  .
Classic C: Mark Holden ,David O’Connor (2).
MEK Galaxy B: Mike Daly, Conor Collins, Darragh O’Regan.


Sunday 26th July 2020

Denny Premier A

Killarney Athletic  2-1  Castleisland Afc  .
Killarney Athletic: William Courtney , Owen Benson.
Castleisland Afc: Aidan O’Callaghan.

MEK Galaxy  1-2  Fenit Samphires  .
MEK Galaxy: Conor Murphy

Tralee Dynamos  2-1  Classic Fc  .
Tralee Dynamos: Ivan Kolarevic, Aseged Wolsermariam.
Classic Fc: Anthony O’Leary.

Denny Premier B

Camp United  3-0  Ballyhar Dynamos  .

Killorglin Afc  3-0  Rattoo Rovers .

QPR  2-0 Castleisland B .
QPR: Tadhg Mahony, Johnathan Reen

Denny Division 1A

Asdee Rovers  v  Castlegregory Celtic .
Asdee Rovers: Niall Downey, Alex Laurant, Callum Mcsweeney, Joseph Lynch
Castlegregory Celtic: Thomas Butler .

Denny Division 1B

Killarney Athletic B  3-4  CS Clochain Breannainn  .
CS Clochain Breanainn; Jimmy Grady(3), Gene Murphy .

Denny Division 2A

Rattoo Rovers B  0-3  Tralee Dynamos B  .

Denny Division 2B

AC Athletic B  0-0  Lisard Wanderers  .

Lenamore Rovers  5-2  Windmill Utd B  .
Lenamore Rovers: Donal Leahy, Stephen McCarthy , Jack Mulvihill , Mike Holly(2).