Tommy Healy Memorial Cup 2022

1st Round

CS Abbeydorney B  0-3  Elton Wanderers.
Lisard Wanderers  0-5 Killorglin Afc B.
Iveragh United  1-2  CS Abbeydorney A.
Lenamore Rovers  6-0  Castlegregory Celtic B.
Killarney Celtic C  4-3  AC Athletic B.
Ferry Rangers  2-5  Ballymac Celtic B.
Classic Fc B  4-1  Killorglin Afc C.
Tralee Dynamos B 3-1 Windmill United B.

1/4 Finals

Lenamore Rovers  4-2  Killorglin Afc B.
Ballymac Celtic B  2-1  Killarney Celtic C.
CS Abbeydorney A  7-0 Elton Wanderers.
Classic Fc B  2-1  Tralee Dynamos B.

Semi Finals

Classic Fc B  1-1 (pens 2-4)  CS Abbeydorney .
Lenamore Rovers  0-0 (pens 2-4)  Ballymac Celtic B .


Ballymac Celtic B  v  CS Abbeydorney .


Any player who plays for a clubs “A” team in the Greyhound Bar KO Cup cannot play for a “B” or “C” teams in the Tommy Healy Cup .
Any player who plays for a clubs “A” Team in the Dominos Pizza Reserve Cup cannot play for a clubs “C” team in the Tommy Healy Memorial Cup.
A player can only play for one team in this competition.
Cup open to teams in Denny Division 2A, 2B, 3A, 3B and non league sides.

All games apart from the Tommy Healy Memorial Cup Final must finish on the day. If the final ends in a draw it will go to a replay.
NOTE; All KDL Cup semi-finals and finals will take place in Mounthawk Park.