• EA SportsPhase 1
    One group of 10 teams and one group of 11 teams, each team shall play each other once.
  • Phase 2 (League)
    The top 5 teams from each group after phase 1 shall progress to a League of 10 and each team shall play
    each other once. The top team shall be crowned League Champions.
  • Phase 2 (Shield)
    One group of 5 teams and one group of 6 teams, each team shall play each other twice, with the top two
    from each group progressing to the Shield Semi Final. The two teams that top their respective Shield groups
    will have home advantage against the Runners up in the opposing group in the Semi Final.
    The Final shall take place at a neutral venue to be decided by the League of Ireland Department.
  • Enda McGuill Cup
    Regionalised for 1st Round and 2nd Round and an open draw thereafter.

Under 19 League of Ireland, Group A

Sunday 27th June 2021

2.00pm  Shelbourne  1-1  Kerry Fc  ,  Venue AUL Complex Dublin .

Kerry Scorer; Daniel Okwute.

Sunday 4th July 2021

2.00pm  Kerry Fc  0-4  Galway United  ,  Venue Mounthawk Park .

Sunday 11th July 2021

2.00pm  Kerry Fc  1-3  Bohemians Fc  ,   Venue Mounthawk Park .

Kerry Scorer, Ryan Kelliher.

Sunday 18th July 2021

2.00pm  Bray Wanderers  2-1  Kerry Fc  ,  Venue Carlisle Grounds .

Kerry Scorer; Ryan Kelliher.

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Kerry Fc No Fixture .

Sunday 25th July 2021

2.00pm  Kerry Fc  v  Waterford Fc  ,  Venue Mounthawk Park .

Sunday 1st August 2021

2.00pm  Kerry Fc  v  Cobh Ramblers  ,  Venue Mounthawk Park .

Sunday 8th August 2021

2.00pm  Kerry Fc  v  Cabiinteely Fc  ,  Venue Mounthawk Park .

Wednesday 11th August 2021

Enda McGuill Cup 1st Round

7.30pm  Treaty United  v  Kerry Fc  ,  Venue UL .

Sunday 15th August 2021

2.00pm  Cork City  v  Kerry Fc  ,  Venue Bishopstown .

Sunday 22nd August 2021

3.00pm  Wexford Fc  v  Kerry Fc  ,  Venue Ferrycarrig Park .

Sunday 29th August 2021

Enda McGuill Cup 2nd Round

Sunday 5th September 2021

Phase 2 League & Shield Series 1

Sunday 12th September 2021

Phase 2 League & Shield Series 2

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Phase 2 League & Shield Series 3

Sunday 19th September 2021

Enda McGuill Cup 1/4 Finals

Sunday 26th September 2021

Phase 2 League & Shield Series 4

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Phase 2 League & Shield Series 5

Sunday 10th October 2021

Phase 2 League & Shield Series 6

Sunday 17th October 2021

Enda McGuill Cup Semi Finals / Phase 2 Shield Series 7

Sunday 24th October 2021

Phase 2 League Series 7 & Shield Series 8

Sunday 31st October 2021

Phase 2 League Series 8 & Shield Series 9

Sunday 7th November 2021

Phase 2 League Series 9 & Shield Series 10

Sunday 14th November 2021

Enda McGuill Cup Final & Shield Semi Finals

Sunday 21st November 2021

Shield Final