• EA Sports
    Phase 1 Two groups of 8 and one group of 9. Each team to play each once.
  • Phase 2 (League) The top 3 teams from each group after Phase 1 shall progress to a new league of 9 teams, who shall play each other once, with the top team being crowned League Champions.
  • Phase 2 (Shield) Two groups of 8 teams, each team top play each other once, with the top two from each group progressing to the Shield Semi Final. The two teams that top their respective Shield groups will have home advantage against the Runners up in the opposing group in the Shield Semi Final. The final shall take place at a neutral venue to be decided by the League of Ireland Department.
  • Mark Farren Cup Regionalised for 1 st Round and 2 nd Round and an open draw thereafter .

UNDER 17 League of Ireland, Group B

Saturday 26th June 2021

3.30pm  Klub Kildare  1-1  Kerry Fc   ,   Venue Tougher Park Naas .

Kerry Scorer; Cianan Cooney (pen).

Saturday 3rd July 2021

2.00pm Kerry Fc  2-1  Cobh Ramblers  ,  Venue Mounthawk Park .

Kerry Scorers, Cianan Cooney & Oisin Breen.

Saturday 10th July 2021

2.00pm  Bohemians Fc  2-1  Kerry Fc  ,  Venue St Aidans CBS .

Kerry Scorer, Cianan Cooney.

Saturday 17th July 2021

2.00pm  Kerry Fc  4-2  Cabinteely Fc  ,  Venue Mounthawk Park .

Kerry Scorers; Cianan Cooney (2), Conor Kerins, Alex Hennigan.

Saturday 24th July 2021

2.00pm  Cork City  3-0  Kerry Fc  ,  Venue Bishopstown .

Saturday 31st July 2021

Mark Farren Cup 1st Round

2.00pm  Kerry Fc  v  Cork City   ,   Venue Mounthawk Park .

Saturday 7th August 2021

2.00pm  Kerry Fc  v  Carlow/Kilkenny   ,   Venue Mounthawk Park .

Saturday 14th August 2021

2.00pm  Bray Wanderers  v  Kerry Fc  ,  Venue Pearse Park .

Saturday 21st August 2021

Mark Farren Cup 2nd Round .

Saturday 28th August 2021

Phase 2 League & Shield Series 1

Saturday 4th September 2021

Phase 2 League & Shield Series 2

Saturday 11th September 2021

Phase 2 League & Shield Series 3

Saturday 18th September 2021

Mark Farren Cup 1/4 Finals

Saturday 25th September 2021

Phase 2 League & Shield Series 4

Saturday 2nd October 2021

Phase 2 League & Shield Series 5

Saturday 9th October 2021

Phase 2 League & Shield Series 6

Saturday 16th October 2021

Mark Farren Cup Semi Finals / Phase 2 Shield Series 7

Saturday 23rd October 2021

Phase 2 League Series 7 & Shield Series 8

Saturday 30th October 2021

Phase 2 League Series 8 & Shield Series 9

Saturday 6th November 2021

Phase 2 League Series 9 & Shield Series 10

Saturday 13th November 2021

Mark Farren Cup Final & Shield Semi Finals

Saturday 20th November 2021

Shield Final