Munster Junior Cup 2016/2017

Preliminary Round

Inter Kenmare  1-3  Killarney Athletic .
Tralee Dynamos  2-1  St Brendans Park Fc .
Classic Fc  2-6  Dingle Bay Rovers .
Killarney Celtic  2-0  Mitchels Avenue .

1st Round

1. Dingle Bay Rovers  4-0  Fenit Samphires .
2. Mastergeeha Fc  1-4  Listowel Celtic Fc .
3. Tralee Dynamos  3-1  Killarney Athletic .
4. Castleisland Afc  1-3  Killarney Celtic .

2nd Round

Killarney Celtic  2-1  Listowel Celtic .
Dingle Bay Rovers  6-1  Tralee Dynamos .

3rd Round

Killarney Celtic  2-0  Dingle Bay Rovers .

4th Round (Last 32)

Abbeyfeale Utd (Limerick Desmond)  v  Youghal Utd (MSL) .
Carew Park (Limerick)  1-1  Avenue Utd”A” (Clare) , Carew won 5-4 on pens .
Kilmallock Utd  (Limerick)  3-1  Ringmahon Rangers “A” (MSL) .
Dungarvan Utd (Waterford)  4-2  Tipperary Town (Tipp South) .
Grattan Utd (Cork AUL)  v  Glenthorn Celtic “B” (Cork AUL) .
Waterford Crystal (Waterford)  5-4  Drinagh Rangers   (West Cork) .
Coachford  (Cork AUL)  3-0  Hibernians (Waterford)
Prospect Priory (Limerick)  0-1  Aisling Annacotty “A” (Limerick) .
Broadford Utd (Limerick Desmond)  5-0  Tower FC (Cork AUL) .
Ballinroad (Waterford)  2-0  Doolans Cow (Cork B&S Lge) .
Killarney Celtic (Kerry)  3-0  Ringmahon Rangers “B”  (MSL).
Fairview Rangers (Limerick)  5-0  Coole FC (Clare) .
Peake Villa (Tipp South)  1-5  St Michael’s  (Tipp South) .
Shannon Hibernians (Clare)  1-4  Thurles Town (North Tipp) .
BT Harps (North Tipp)  0-2  Nenagh AFC (Limerick) .
Park United  (Cork AUL)  2-4  Pike Rovers  (Limerick) .

5th Round (Last 16)

Nenagh AFC (Limerick)  v  Killarney Celtic (Kerry)  .
Aisling Annacotty “A” (Limerick)  v  Carew Park (Limerick) .
Dungarvan Utd (Waterford)  v  Kilmallock Utd (Limerick) .
Broadford Utd (Limerick Desmond)  v  Abbeyfeale Utd (Limerick Desmond) or Youghal Utd (MSL) .
Thurles Town (North Tipp)  v  Pike Rovers (Limerick) .
Ballinroad (Waterford)  v  Grattan Utd (Cork AUL) .
Fairview Rangers (Limerick)  v  Waterford Crystal (Waterford) .
Hibernians (Waterford)  v  St Michael’s (Tipp South) .

6th Round (1/4 Finals)

Ballinroad (Waterford) or Grattan Utd (Cork AUL)  v  Thurles Town (North Tipp) or Pike Rovers (Limerick) .
Broadford Utd (Limerick Desmond) or Abbeyfeale Utd (Limerick Desmond) or Youghal Utd (MSL)  v  Aisling Annacotty A (Limerick)  or Carew Park (Limerick) .
Nenagh AFC (Limerick) or Killarney Celtic (Kerry)  v  Fairview Rangers (Limerick) or Waterford Crystal (Waterford) .
Dungarvan Utd (Waterford) or Kilmallock Utd (Limerick)  v  Hibernians (Waterford) or St Michael’s (Tipp South) .

Preliminary Round games to be played on or before 24th / 25th Sept 2016 .
1st Round games to be played on or before 15th / 16th October 2016 .
2nd Round games to be played on or before 19th / 20th November 2016 .
3rd Round games to be played on or before 10th / 11th December 2016 .
4th Round games (open draw Last 32) to be played on or before 21st / 22nd January 2017 .
5th Round games (Last 16) to be played on or before 11th / 12th February 2017 .
6th Round games (1/4 Finals) to be played on or before 11th / 12th March 2017 .