Killarney Celtic, Greyhound Bar KO Cup Champions 2019

Greyhound Bar KO Cup Draw 2020

1st Round


All games apart from the Greyhound Bar KO Cup Final must finish on the day. If the final ends in a draw it will go to a replay.

Any player who plays for a clubs A team in this competition cannot play for their B team in the Reserve or Tommy Healy Cup Competitions.

NOTE; All KDL Cup semi-finals and finalsĀ are to take place in Mounthawk Park.