Rattoo Rovers, 2018/19 Dominos Pizza U17 Cup Champions

Dominos Pizza U17 Cup 2019

Players must be under 17 years of age on January 1st 2019 to be eligible to play in the Dominos Pizza U17 Cup.

1st Round

Castleisland Afc  3-1  Atletico Ardfert .
Mastergeeha Fc  7-2  Listowel Celtic .
Killarney Athletic  2-0  Ballyheigue Athletic .
St Brendans Park  5-1  Ballyhar Dynamos .
Rattoo Rovers  5-0  Dingle Bay Rovers .
BYES; Killorglin Afc , Killarney Celtic, Fenit Samphires .

1/4 Finals

Killarney Celtic  2-0  Killarney Athletic .
Fenit Samphires  3-1  Castleisland Afc .
Rattoo Rovers  3-3  Killorglin Afc , Rattoo won 4-3 on pens AET .
St Brendans Park  2-0  Mastergeeha Fc  .

Semi Finals

St Brendans Park  1-8  Killarney Celtic .
Fenit Samphires  0-3  Rattoo Rovers .


Killarney Celtic  1-3  Rattoo Rovers .


All games apart from the Dominos Pizza U17 Cup Final must finish on the day. If the final ends in a draw it will go to a replay.

NOTE; All KDL Cup semi-finals and finals are to take place in Mounthawk Park.