Mitchels Avenue , Dominos Pizza Reserve Cup Champions 2017

Dominos Pizza Reserve Cup 2018

Any player who plays in the Greyhound Bar KO Cup for a Premier A side cannot play in this competition . A player can only play for one team in this Cup Competition , ( a player cannot play for his Clubs B team and later player for the A team as he is cup tied to his B team, the same applies to a player who plays for a clubs A team first, then he cannot play for his clubs B team in the competition )

1st Round

Ballyhar Dynamos  3-0  Castlegregory Celtic
St Brendans Park  2-4  Killarney Athletic B
CS Clochain Breanainn  v  Bye to round 2
Listowel Celtic B  0-2  Ballyheigue Athletic
Mitchels Avenue  2-0  QPR
Ballybunion Fc  v  Bye to round 2
Rattoo Rovers  0-3  CG Killarney
Strand Road Fc  3-0  Tralee Bay Fc
Atletico Ardfert  0-2  Classic Fc
Killorglin A  v  Bye to round 2
CSKA Tralee  v  Bye to round 2
Spa Road  1-2  Castleisland B
Ballymac Celtic  v  Bye to round 2
Inter Kenmare  v  Bye to round 2 .
Camp United  5-1  Killorglin B
Mastergeeha B  2-1  Castlemaine Utd

2nd Round

1. CG Killarney  2-0  CSKA Tralee .
2. Strand Road Fc  0-2  Ballymac Celtic .
3. Ballyheigue Athletic  5-0  Ballybunion Fc .
4. Castleisland B  5-1  Mastergeeha B .
5. Ballyhar Dynamos  1-2  Classic Fc .
6. Inter Kenmare  0-3  Killarney Athletic B .
7. CS Clochain Breanainn  0-2  Mitchels Avenue .
8. Camp United  1-2  Killorglin A .

1/4 Finals

A. Ballymac Celtic  v  Mitchels Avenue .
B. Classic Fc  v  Killorglin A
C. Killarney Athletic B  v  Castleisland B .
D. CG Killarney  v  Ballyheigue Athletic .

Semi Finals

A v B

D v C



All games apart from the Dominos Pizza Reserve Cup Final must finish on the day. If the final ends in a draw it will go to a replay.

NOTE; All KDL Cup semi-finals and Finals will take place in Mounthawk Park .