Archive | Fixtures & Results RSS feed for this section

Jan 15th, 2017   0 Comments

Denny KDL Fixtures , Weekending Sunday 22nd January 2017

Weekending Sunday 22nd January 2017 Monday 16th January 2017 Denny Division 1B 7-30  AC Athletic B  v  Windmill United , Venue Mounthawk Park All-Weather Pitch** . Friday 20th January 2017 Denny Premier A 7-30  Dingle Bay Rovers  v  Tralee Dynamos , Venue Mounthawk Park All-Weather Pitch**. Denny Premier B 7-30  Skeliga Fc  v  AC Athletic , Venue […]

Continue reading...

Jan 15th, 2017   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results; Weekending Sunday 15th January 2017

Weekending Sunday 15th January 2017 FAI Junior Cup 6th Round (Last 32) Sunday 15th January 2017 Newmarket Celtic (Clare)  2-3  Killarney Celtic . Janesboro (Limerick)  2-1  Dingle Bay Rovers . Greyhound Bar KO Cup 1st Round Saturday 14th January 2017 AC Athletic  2-3  Killarney Athletic B . Sunday 15th January 2017 Strand Road Fc  1-1 […]

Continue reading...

Jan 8th, 2017   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results ; Weekending Sunday 08th January 2017

Weekending Sunday 08th January 2017 Oscar Traynor Cup Sunday 08th January 2017 West Cork League  2-2  Kerry DL . Greyhound Bar KO Cup 1st Round Friday 06th January 2017 CS Abbeydorney  3-5  CSKA Tralee . Saturday 07th January 2017 Killarney Celtic B  2-0  Castlemaine United . Sunday 08th January 2017 CS Clochain Breannainn  0-5  Asdee […]

Continue reading...

Dec 30th, 2016   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results ; Weekending Sunday 1st January 2017

Weekending Sunday 01st January 2017 Denny Premier A Thursday 29th December 2016 Dingle Bay Rovers  3-3  Fenit Samphires . Denny Premier B Friday 30th December 2016 Killorglin Fc  5-1  Skeliga Fc . Denny U17 League Wednesday 28th December 2016 Listowel Celtic B  0-3  Listowel Celtic A . Tralee Dynamos  1-3  St Brendans Park . Killarney […]

Continue reading...

Dec 25th, 2016   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results ; Weekending Sunday 25th December 2016

Weekending Sunday 25th December 2016 Denny Premier A Wednesday 21st December 2016 St Brendans Park  3-5  Inter Kenmare . Denny Division 2 Monday 19th December 2016 CS Abbeydorney  3-4  Mitchels Avenue B .

Continue reading...

Dec 18th, 2016   0 Comments

Denn KDL Results ; Weekending Sunday 18th December 2016

Weekending Sunday 18th December 2016 Munster Junior Cup Kerry Area Final Sunday 18th December 2016 Dingle Bay Rovers  0-2  Killarney Celtic . Denny Premier A Sunday 18th December 2016 Killarney Athletic  4-1  Castleisland Afc . Denny Premier B Sunday 18th December 2016 AC Athletic  1-2  Mastergeeha Fc . Killarney Celtic B  2-6  Castleisland B . CSKA Tralee  4-3  Skeliga Fc . Denny Division 1A Sunday 18th […]

Continue reading...

Dec 11th, 2016   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results ; Weekending Sunday 11th December 2016

Weekending Sunday 11th December 2016 Denny Premier A Sunday 11th December 2016 Killarney Athletic  3-3  Fenit Samphires . Rattoo Rovers  0-4  Killarney Celtic . Denny Premier B Sunday 11th December 2016 Mastergeeha Fc  5-2  Classic Fc . CSKA Tralee  2-3  Ballymac Galaxy . Denny Division 1A Friday 09th December 2016 CG Killarney  2-1  Castlegregory Celtic . Sunday 11th December 2016 Ballyhar Dynamos  6-0  Castlemaine United . Asdee […]

Continue reading...

Dec 4th, 2016   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results ; Weekending Sunday 4th December 2016

Weekending Sunday 04th December 2016 FAI Junior Cup 5th Round (Last 64) Saturday 03rd December 2016 Killarney Celtic  1-0  Mervue United . Sunday 04th December 2016 Clonmel Celtic  0-2  Dingle Bay Rovers . Denny Premier A Friday 02nd December 2016 St Brendans Park  1-2  Rattoo Rovers . Sunday 04th December 2016 Inter Kenmare  0-4  Killarney Athletic . Castleisland Afc  1-1  Tralee Dynamos […]

Continue reading...

Nov 27th, 2016   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results ; Weekending Sunday 27th November 2016

Weekending Sunday 27th November 2016 Umbro Oscar Traynor Cup Sunday 27th November 2016 Kerry DL  1-0  Desmond League . Umbro Youths Inter League Saturday 26th November 2016 Limerick DL  1-0  Kerry DL . Denny Premier B Sunday 27th November 2016 AC Athletic  3-1  Killorglin Fc . Camp United  4-1  CSKA Tralee . Denny Division 1A Monday 21st November […]

Continue reading...

Nov 20th, 2016   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results ; Weekending Sunday 20th November 2016

Weekending Sunday 20th November 2016 FAI Junior Cup 4th Round Sunday 20th November 2016 Dingle Bay Rovers  2-0  Avenue United . Munster Junior Cup , Kerry Area Semi Final Sunday 20th November 2016 Killarney Celtic  2-1  Listowel Celtic . Denny Premier A Sunday 20th November 2016 Fenit Samphires  1-0  Killarney Athletic . Rattoo Rovers  3-3  Tralee Dynamos . Denny Premier B Saturday 19th […]

Continue reading...