Archive | Fixtures & Results RSS feed for this section

Sep 16th, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Fixtures; Weekending Sunday 23rd September 2018

Weekending Sunday 23rd September 2018 All clubs must send results and scorers for all games to the following numbers directly after a game finishes , 086-2656605 Secretary, 087-2373377 Pro , 087-6252952 Social Media/website .   Friday 21st September 2018   Denny Division 2B 7-00  Manor West Fc  v  Ballyheigue Athletic B, Venue Mounthawk Park All […]

Continue reading...

Sep 16th, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results; Weekending Sunday 16th September 2018

Weekending Sunday 16th September 2018 All clubs must send results and scorers for all games to the following numbers directly after a game finishes , 086-2656605 Secretary, 087-2373377 Pro , 087-6252952 Social Media/website .   Saturday 15th September 2018   SSE Airtricity U17 League Galway United 1-0 Kerry DL    Denny Youth League Killorglin Afc […]

Continue reading...

Sep 9th, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results; Weekending Sunday 9th September 2018

Weekending Sunday 9th September 2018 All clubs must send results and scorers for all games to the following numbers directly after a game finishes , 086-2656605 Secretary, 087-2373377 Pro , 087-6252952 Social Media/website .   Friday 7th September 2018     Dominos Pizza Over 35 Cup Final   Tralee Dynamos 5-1 Listowel Celtic . Scorers; […]

Continue reading...

Aug 26th, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results; Weekending Sunday 26th August 2018

KDL Results , Weekending Sunday 26th August 2018 Saturday 25th August 2018 SSE Airtricity U17 League Bray Wanderers  4-0  Kerry DL .

Continue reading...

Aug 19th, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results; Weekending Sunday 19th August 2018

KDL Results , Weekending Sunday 19th August 2018 Sunday 19th August 2018 SSE Airtricity U17 League Kerry DL  1-1  Waterford Fc .

Continue reading...

Aug 11th, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results ; Weekending Sunday 12th August 2018

KDL Results , Weekending Sunday 12th August 2018 Saturday 11th August 2018 SSE Airtricity U17 League Cork City 2-0 Kerry DL .

Continue reading...

Jul 29th, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results ; Weekending Sunday 29th July 2018

KDL Results , Weekending Sunday 29th July 2018 Sunday 29th July 2018 SSE Airtricity U17 League Kerry DL  1-3  Limerick Fc  .

Continue reading...

Jul 21st, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results ; Weekending Sunday 22nd July 2018

KDL Results , Weekending Sunday 22nd July 2018 Tuesday 17th July 2018 Dominos Pizza U17 Cup Final Tralee Dynamos  1-3  St Brendans Park  . Dominos Pizza Reserve Cup Final Replay Castleisland B  1-4  Killorglin A  .   Sunday 22nd July 2018 SSE Airtricity U17 League UCD  3-1  Kerry DL  .

Continue reading...

Jul 14th, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results , Weekending Sunday 15th July 2018

KDL Results , Weekending Sunday 15th July 2018   Monday 9th July 2018 Tommy Healy Memorial Cup Final Replay Killorglin B  2-4  Mainebank Fc .   Wednesday 11th July 2018 SSE Airtricity U17 Mark Farren Cup 2nd Round Cork City  3-0  Kerry DL  . Dominos Pizza Reserve Cup Semi Final Mitchels Avenue  1-4  Killorglin Afc […]

Continue reading...

Jul 8th, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results , Weekending Sunday 8th July 2018

KDL Results , Weekending Sunday 8th July 2018   Friday 6th July 2018 Tommy Healy Memorial Cup Final Killorglin Afc B  2-2  Mainebank Fc   Saturday 7th July 2018 SSE Airtricity U17 League Wexford Fc  1-1  Kerry DL  .   Sunday 8th July 2018 Denny Division 1B League Play Off Listowel Celtic B  1-1  Windmill […]

Continue reading...