SSE Airtriciy U17 Mark Farren Memorial Cup 2018,

First Round

Kerry  v  Limerick,  Mounthawk Park All Weather Pitch .
Cobh Ramblers v Cork City, St. Colmans Park
Shamrock Rovers v UCD, Roadstone
Athlone Town v Galway United, Athlone Town Stadium
Derry City v Finn Harps, Brandywell Stadium
Bray Wanderers v Bohemians, The Academy

Byes: Cabinteely, Drogheda United, Dundalk, Longford Town, Monaghan-Cavan FP, St. Patrick’s Athletic, Shelbourne, Sligo Rovers, Waterford, Wexford.

All 1st round fixtures have to be played by Sunday, June 3rd with kick-off times and dates set to be confirmed.