Airtricity-U17-278x300

UNDER 17 LEAGUE SOUTHERN ELITE DIVISION

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 15th MARCH 2020 – SERIES NO. 1
Kerry  v  Waterford , 2pm Sun 15th March Mounthawk Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 22nd MARCH 2020 – SERIES NO. 2
UCD  v  Kerry , 3pm Sun 22nd March St Francis Fc Baldonnel .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 29th MARCH 2019 – SERIES NO. 3
Kerry  v  Galway Utd , 2pm Sun 29 March Mounthawk Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 5th April 2020 – SERIES NO. 4
Cobh Ramblers  v  Kerry , 2pm Sat 4th April St Colmans Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 12th APRIL 2020
Reserved Date

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 19th APRIL 2020 – SERIES NO. 5
Kerry  v  Cabinteely Fc , 2pm Sun 19th April Mounthawk Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 26th APRIL 2020 – SERIES NO.6
Carlow/Kilkenny  v  Kerry , 2pm Sat 25th April Dermidus Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 3rd May 2020
Reserved Date

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 10th MAY 2020 – SERIES NO.7
Kerry  v  Shamrock Rovers , 2pm Sun 10th May Mounthawk Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 17th MAY 2020 – SERIES NO. 8
Kerry  v  Wexford Fc , 2pm Sun 17th May Mounthawk Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 24th MAY 2020 – SERIES NO. 9
Bray Wanderers  v  Kerry , 2pm Sat 23rd May Sallynoggin.

 

WEEKEND BEGINING SUNDAY 25th MAY 2020
Mark Farren Cup 1st Round

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 31st MAY 2020 – SERIES NO. 10
Cork City  v  Kerry , 2pm Sat 30th May Bishopstown .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 7th JUNE 2020 – NO FIXTURES

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 14th JUNE 2020 – NO FIXTURES

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 21st JUNE 2020 – NO FIXTURES

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 28th JUNE 2020 – SERIES NO. 11
Kerry  v  Limerick Fc , 2pm Sun 28th June Mounthawk Park .

 

WEEK BEGINING MONDAY 29th JUNE 2020
Mark Farren Cup 2nd Round

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 5th JULY 2020 – SERIES NO. 12
Waterford Fc  v  Kerry , 2pm Sat 4th July RSC .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 12th JULY 2020 – SERIES NO. 13
Kerry  v  UCD , 2pm Sun 12th July Mounthawk Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 19th JULY 2020 – SERIES NO. 14
Galway Utd  v  Kerry , 2pm Sat 18th July East United .

 

MIDWEEK – Mark Farren Cup QUARTER-FINALS

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 26th JULY 2020 – SERIES NO. 15
Kerry  v  Cobh Ramblers , 2pm Sun 26th July Mounthawk Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 2nd AUGUST 2020

Reserved Date

 

WEEK BEGINING SUNDAY 2nd AUGUST 2020
Mark Farren Cup SEMI-FINALS

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 9th AUGUST 2020
Midweek – Enda McGuill Cup SEMI-FINALS

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 9th AUGUST 2020 – SERIES NO. 16
Cabinteely Fc  v  Kerry , 2pm Sat 8th August Ballychorus .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 16th AUGUST 2020 – SERIES NO.17
Kerry  v  Carlow/Kilkenny , 2pm Sun 16th August Mounthawk Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 23rd AUGUST 2020 – SERIES NO.18
Shamrock Rovers v Kerry , 4.30pm Sun 23rd August Roadstone .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 30th AUGUST 2020 – SERIES NO.19
Wexford Fc  v  Kerry , 2pm Sun 30th August Ferrycarrig Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 6th SEPTEMBER 2020
Midweek – Mark Farren Cup Final

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 6th SEPTEMBER 2020 – Series No.20
Kerry  v  Bray Wanderers , 2pm Sunday 6th September Mounthawk Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 13th SEPTEMBER 2020 – SERIES NO. 21
Kerry  v  Cork City , 2pm Sun 13th September Mounthawk Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 20th SEPTEMBER 2020 – SERIES NO. 22
Limerick Fc  v  Kerry , 2pm Sun 20th September 2020 Hogan Park .

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 25th September 2020 – LEAGUE QUARTER-FINALS &
SHIELD FIRST ROUND

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 4th OCTOBER 2020 – LEAGUE & SHIELD QUARTER-FINALS

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 18th OCTOBER 2020 – LEAGUE SEMI-FINALS &
SHIELD SEMI-FINALS

 

WEEKEND ENDING SUNDAY 25th OCTOBER 2020 – LEAGUE FINAL & SHIELD FINAL