Archive | June, 2018

Jun 24th, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Fixtures; Weekending Sunday 1st July 2018

Weekending Sunday 01st July 2018 All clubs must send results and scorers for all games to both the following numbers directly after a game finishes , 086-2656605 Secretary, 087-2373377 Pro . Wednesday 27th June 2018 Dominos Pizza U17 Cup Semi Final Ballyheigue Athletic  4-4  St Brendans Park , Park won 5-3 on pens AET . […]

Continue reading...

Jun 24th, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results; Weekending Sunday 24th June 2018

Weekending Sunday 24th June 2018   Monday 18th June 2018 Dominos Pizza Reserve Cup 1/4 Final CG Killarney  1-1  Ballyheigue Athletic , CG Killarney won 4-3 on pens AET  .   Friday 22nd June 2018 Tommy Healy Memorial Cup Semi Final  Killorglin Afc B  4-3  Spa Road Fc . Dominos Pizza Reserve Cup 1/4 Final  […]

Continue reading...

Jun 17th, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results; Weekending Sunday 17th June 2018

Weekending Sunday 17th June 2018     Greyhound Bar KO Cup Semi Final   Friday 15th June 2018 Killorglin Afc 1-2 Killarney Athletic     Dominos Pizza Reserve Cup 2nd Round   Monday 11th June 2018 Ballyheigue Athletic 5-0 Ballybunion Fc Saturday 16th June 2018 Castleisland Afc B 5-1 Mastergeeha B     Tommy Healy […]

Continue reading...

Jun 10th, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results; Weekending Sunday 10th June 2018

Weekending Sunday 10th June 2018 Results and Scorers Compiled By Tommy Naughton 087-6252952 , Send on missing scores/scorers and they will be added .     Denny Premier A League Final   Friday 8th June 2018   Killarney Celtic Gary Keane 1-0   Dingle Bay Rovers         Denny Division 1A League Final […]

Continue reading...

Jun 3rd, 2018   0 Comments

Denny KDL Results; Weekending Sunday 3rd June 2018

Weekending Sunday 3rd June 2018 Results and Scorers Compiled By Tommy Naughton 087-6252952 , Send on missing scores/scorers and they will be added .     SSE Airtricity U17 Mark Farren Cup 1st Round   Tuesday 29th May 2018       Kerry DL Liam Collins David Oba Jordan Barry 3-2       Limerick […]

Continue reading...